Friday, April 7, 2017

Close.ups

 





























Algo que estoy haciendo para el FCE.

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Thursday, February 2, 2017

Wednesday, January 4, 2017

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

Thursday, December 8, 2016

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Thursday, August 4, 2016

Monday, March 28, 2016